The Pawsey Supercomputing Centre

Content

Pawsey Supercomputing Centre Staff Contacts List

Office of the Executive Director

NAME

POSITION TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

PHOTO

Neil Stringfellow*

Executive Director

6436 8831

neil.stringfellow@pawsey.org.au

NeilStringfellowStaff

Wendy D’Arrigo

EA to Executive Director

6436 8830

wendy.darrigo@pawsey.org.au

wendyd'arrigostaff 

Kat Southall

Executive Officer

kat.southall@pawsey.org.au

 KathResize

Jenni Harrison

Director of Strategic Projects, Communication and Engagement

jenni.harrison@pawsey.org.au

Karina Nunez

Marketing &
Events Manager

6436 8920

karina.nunez@pawsey.org.au

KarinaNunezStaff

Kristy Edwards

Marketing and Events officer

kristy.edwards@pawsey.org.au

Therese Sanders

Business Manager

therese.sanders@pawsey.org.au

Data

NAME

POSITION TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

PHOTO

Vacant

Head of Data

Paul Newman

Supercomputing Specialist

paul.newman@pawsey.org.au

PaulNewmanStaff

Mark Gray

Data Technical Specialist

mark.gray@pawsey.org.au

 MarkGrayStaff

Sean Fleming

Data Technical Specialist

sean.fleming@pawsey.org.au

SeanFlemingStaff

Jeremy Phillips

Cloud Systems Administrator

jeremy.phillips@pawsey.org.au

 JeremyPhillipsStaff

Gene Schneider

Web Portal Adviser

gene.schneider@pawsey.org.au 

 GeneSchneiderStaff

Luke Edwards

Data Adviser

luke.edwards@pawsey.org.au 

LukeEdwardsStaff

Chris Schlipalius

Storage Infrastructure Specialist

chris.schlipalius@pawsey.org.au

ChrisSchlipaliusStaff

Scott Atkinson

Senior HSM Specialist

scott.atkinson@pawsey.org.au

ScottAtkinsonStaff

Jeffrey Jiang

Data Infrastructure Specialist

jeffrey.jiang@pawsey.org.au

IMG_5471Web

 Kathryn Barker

Data Project Manager

 

Kathryn.barker@pawsey.org.au

 kathryn

Luca Cervigni

System Administrator (Cloud)

luca.cervigni@pawsey.org.au

 lucacervigniweb2

Gregory Orange

System Administrator (Cloud)

gregory.orange@pawsey.org.au

 

Supercomputing

NAME

POSITION TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

PHOTO

David Schibeci*

Head of Supercomputing

david.schibeci@pawsey.org.au

davidsch

Daniel Grimwood

Senior Supercomputing Applications Specialist

daniel.grimwood@pawsey.org.au

 DanielGrimwoodStaff

Darran Carey

Senior Supercomputing Systems Administrator

darran.carey@pawsey.org.au 

 DarranCareyStaff

Andrew Elwell

Supercomputing Systems Administrator

andrew.elwell@pawsey.org.au 

 AndrewElwellStaff

Ashley Chew

Supercomputing Systems Administrator (also in Data Team)

ashley.chew@pawsey.org.au

 AshleyChewStaff

Mark O’Shea

Supercomputing Systems Administrator

mark.oshea@pawsey.org.au 

MarkO

Chris Harris

Senior Supercomputing Applications Specialist

chris.harris@pawsey.org.au 

 ChrisHarrisStaff

Chris Bording

Senior Supercomputing Applications Specialist

chris.bording@pawsey.org.au 

 ChrisBordingStaff

Charlene Yang

Supercomputing Applications Specialist

charlene.yang@pawsey.org.au

 CharleneYangStaff

Mohsin Shaikh

Supercomputing Applications Specialist

mohsin.shaikh@pawsey.org.au

MohsinShaikhStaff

Brian Skjerven

Supercomputing Applications Specialist

brian.skjerven@pawsey.org.au 

BrianSkjervenStaff

Deva Deeptimahanti

Supercomputing Applications Specialist

deva.deeptimahanti@pawsey.org.au 

DevaResize

Paul Ryan

Supercomputing Specialist

paul.ryan@pawsey.org.au 

 PaulRyan

Visualisation 

NAME

POSITION TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

PHOTO

Ugo Varetto

Head of Visualisation

ugo.varetto@pawsey.org.au

 ugovaretto

Yathu Sivarajah

Visualisation Specialist

yathunanthan.sivarajah@pawsey.org.au

 YathuResize

Andrew Squelch

Senior Visualisation Specialist

andrew.squelch@pawsey.org.au 

AndrewSq

Centre Operations 

NAME

POSITION TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL 

PHOTO

Martin Dart*

Head of Centre Operations

6436 8742

martin.dart@pawsey.org.au 

MartinDartStaff

Mark Favas

Senior Networking Specialist

mark.favas@pawsey.org.au 

MarkFavasStaff

Brad Evans

Service Manager

brad.evans@pawsey.org.au 

 BradEvans

Ahmed Taleb

User Support Administrator

ahmed.taleb@pawsey.org.au 

AhmedTalebStaff

Richard Wotherspoon

Networking Specialist

richard.wotherspoon@pawsey.org.au

rsz_img_1397-1

Maxim Chernyshev

Data Security Advisor

Maxim.Chernyshev@pawsey.org.au

Maxim

Louise Dallimore

HPC Support Officers

louise.dallimore@pawsey.org.au

louiseweb

William Davey

HPC Support Officers

william.davey@pawsey.org.au

 williamweb2

 

 

 

*Pawsey Management Group